Trekking with gorillas in Uganda

Loading

youtah Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Park City, UT
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been very fortunate in many ways. I come from a very close family and enjoy sharing my life with them and my close friends. I have twins that are now 15 who fill me with enormous joy. I have tried to share the world with them as I am a believer that we learn through experiences so we travel to far away places to see and learn what the world has to offer. I have had a long career in the entrepreneurial world and now I am living in Park City to enjoy the outside world as well as a more relaxed life than I had for a very long time in Silicon Valley. I still work with many entrepreneurs but I now do in the way I enjoy more so that I can find balance in my day. You will find me outside everyday doing something-hiking,cyc ling,skiing,golf (poorly), SUP or anything that allows me to enjoy the fresh mountain air. I have always been involved in a number of non profits that I believe in and now I have my children doing the same so I am very proud that they are seeing the benefits of helping others. Recently I rediscovered my joy of art and you might find me in the studio from time to time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!