Loading

Turtlepower77 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

am currently an elementary school math teacher that takes all of my energy everyday but leaves me wanting to do more the next day. I want spend a couple years teaching but eventually want a Ph.D. (even though it is a lot of writing) I have written plays for my undergraduate school and have acted in them so the whole lecturing and writing is something I find fun! I am also learning salsa at the moment and am surprised by how technical it is (it takes way more skill to do than the Dougie in my opinion but I have nothing against the Dougie because it's still a kick dance). I have never taken dancing lessons before and feel that a understanding (by that I mean patient) partner can really help me learn. I am learning quite a bit but taking lessons in a big room with 100 people is not easy. I also work out on a regular basis (~4 times a week). Staying active is very important to me so that I am ready for that next big trip or for some hiking/rafting fun. I want to learn some new things from other people I want to hear some stories that would make me roll on the floor laughing or gasp in complete shock. I want to learn/do new things that will better myself. There's is definitely no better way to learn about others and yourself than through a grueling, 10-day trip where sleep is rarely provided and you are randomly roaming the streets of Rome at 3 in the morning after a night of hot European style clubbing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!