Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


tidy3720 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Maynooth, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Not sure if I'm…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I do, like most of you, carefully examine the profiles for clues of the real person, not only what is printed, but what thoughts composed, and are intended to be conveyed. Having said that, what other clues are there, that may stimulate curiosity and perhaps interest. I am, and enjoy being a handyman, lots of tools and abilities, which can keep me occupied, so yes retirement does keep me busy, for myself, friends and the immediate community. I think about the meaning of life, the effects of our experiences on who we are. Our choices for entertainment and stimulation, the expectations and realistic outcomes, the ability to share and refine a mutually agreed and supported path, hopefully well lit, exciting and most of all together. Discovering inner peace, and the meaning of my life, painting the big picture of the Universe, examining the prospect of illusion, importance, confidence and awarding oneself. Lets live like there is no hurry to get there, out of the box, fresh air in the face, explore all that you can be. NOW. I love humour, and try to find it in every aspect of living, but putting that aside, if you have thought of everything you want and have, and being loved and cherished through thick or thin is a priority, and its discovered we excite each other, chemistry for you who know what that is, lets do it. If its important to you, my Jewish connection was by Marriage that ended, but my Kosher Diet remains. Moved to the Country, it will take a special woman to accept the beauty and peace that I plan to return to this tired unique Farmhouse, aah life with nature at your doorstep.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!