Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hiking the Airport Vortex in Sedona!

Loading

imvalisapal82E1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Ashland, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a big adventurer that loves the outdoors. I lived in Arizona for 2 years and got to visit many great areas on weekends including San Diego, Los Angeles, Sedona, Prescott, Las Vegas, Lake Havasu, and Mexico. I am just starting to practice yoga and love listening to my country music. I work as a clinical social worker at a psychiatric hospital and love what I do. I love the natural beauty that New England has to offer like fishing off the shores of Gloucester or hiking Monadnok. My favorite things to do are weekend trips and finding new adventures. I would love to find someone who likes the same activities as me: hiking, fishing/clamming, going out to nice restaurants, sitting by the lake, happy hours, weekend adventures, sitting by the pool, BBQing, and being outdoors in general. A sense of humor is needed and a love for Vince Vaugh movies are a must! Physical fitness is great but I'd prefer someone who would rather hike or play kickball over someone who hides in the gym. I'm all about creativity and feel that life should be lived outside the box and experiences should be like pictures that are colored outside the lines.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!