Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Nice2BWithU Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Highland Park, NJ
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a youthful, yet mature, growing Ba’al Teshuvah, looking for someone who will be my partner on the halachic path. I am a person with a caring nature and always look to help my friends and family whenever possible. Derech Eretz is very important to me as is Hachnasat Orchim. I may also be one of the last gentlemen around who still believe in chivalry. I am outgoing, friendly and maintain a good sense of humor with a healthy outlook on life. I try to impart my love of learning and deep thinking to the children I teach, both in Jewish and secular settings. My goal is to have a family and believe that it will come, despite being divorced. I have a Get from the Rabbinical Council of America. I live in Highland Park, NJ and absolutely love where I live. I would prefer to remain in this community and would be hesitant to move anywhere else. I am active in my shul, in both the davening and the learning opportunities. I grew up on Long Island and also for a time lived in Queens, NY. It was a great place to live but prefer the “small-town” experience that Highland Park offers. Besides reading and learning, I also enjoy attending cultural events such as theatre, concerts (both Jewish and Secular), New York Mets games, bowling, golf and traveling. I am open to new experiences as long as it doesn’t involve bungee jumping, skiing or skydiving. I also am not a fan of cooked vegetables.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!