Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ek80 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Little Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Not a morning person, and definitely a heavy sleeper, but I can hear snowflakes. They get me out of bed at 5 am, motivate me to get in the car, and the next thing I know, it was all worthwhile. Thank you snow. Thank you adrenaline. You make life worth living. Come spring, summer, or unseasonably warm days I'm on my bike or longboard. Dodging pedestrians and yellow cabs while secretly praying for my life. I think if this whole software engineer thing doesn't pan out, I'd make a great bike messenger. I learned from old Real World episodes that if I do venture down that path, personal hygiene is still important, and never stick your finger in a communal jar of peanut butter. Big fan of live music, and willing to see *almost* any band once. The almost is for Phish. Ironically, The Flaming Lips are my favorite live band, so it's not that I'm completely opposed to jam bands. Probably just overexposed from living in Vermont for a while. Perhaps I've seen one too many episodes of No Reservations, but I find myself venturing around the city in search of deliciousness. Particularly when it comes to an incredible burger, or fish taco. I will argue passionately in favor of my findings. Yup, I'm in Queens, but worth the trip (like Nan Xiang Dumpling House). I have absolutely no problem heading to Manhattan, Brooklyn, or the end of the earth for the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!