Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jan 2013

Loading

ElishevaYo Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just started pastry school. So that's a huge part of my life right now. Plus side I can bake for you! I'm fun loving, outgoing, and have a tendency to be loud. I love to laugh. I love music and singing, and reading and writing. I write poetry and lyrics. I'm a romantic, even though I may not come off as such. I have a very eclectic taste in music, so I like almost anything, Classical to hard rock, some pop and then some country. Try me, I'm up for almost anything musically. I love accents, whether real or not, I'm pretty much a sucker for them. I'm a TV junkie and I probably rely far too heavily on my computer and the internet. I'm a rabbi's daughter so that may explain much about my religious life. I'm very spiritual, having grown up with religion in the forefront of much of my life.I'm very open minded. I'm a democrat. VERY pro gay rights and pro choice and all that jazz. I'm very opinionated but I know when to shut up-unless I feel I MUST crack a joke, then I sometimes don't know when not to talk. I'm a very sarcastic person as well, but I'm a sap, it's an anomaly really, lol. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!