Loading

Bauer81 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me? It's pretty difficult to describe who I am in a couple paragraphs. But, if I were to join some dating website and were forced to throw some adjectives together I'd probably say that I'm fun, outgoing, caring, successful, loyal, and charming. Overall, I'd say I'm a good guy that appreciates all the great things I have in my life. I go after things that I want, persistence pays off. I'm originally from Cincinnati but migrated to Cbus to go to OSU and have lived here ever since. I have an older sister and family that reside all over Ohio, New York, and Florida so I always seem to have somewhere to travel to. Love spending time with family and friends. Vacation, dinner, holidays, etc. I'm very blessed. I've become very successful in my career through blood, sweat, and tears. Working with amazing people that I can inspire and be inspired by. One of the thoughts that I've always felt about becoming successful is that its always more enjoyable and rewarding when you can share those times with someone you care about. So, thats why I'm here :) I'm pretty selective and value my time so I'm looking for the full package. Fun, sweet, loves to laugh, beautiful, and witty/goofy. She would need to be easy going and able to put up with my shenanagins ) lol Someone that can go have a great night out but then can tailgate the next day. Someone that values family and can see the bigger picture.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!