Loading

BEL8385 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Enjoy spending time with friends, great restaurants, flying, travel, reading, learning, music, etc. I'm a bit of a dichotomy. Promise, I don't use that word in everyday life :) Examples? TV for instance, I enjoy PBS shows such as Frontline, Nova, & obscure science programs. On the other end, I dig The Man Show hard. Also enjoy South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, & Entourage.~~~On the serious side, I'm one friends turn to for advice and mediation, & who keeps secrets iron-clad. All my close friends say I should have been a lawyer. Hey! Is that a complement or an insult?:)~~~As a result of good fortune & planning, I was able to change my career a few years ago to accomplish a lifelong dream, flying a jet for an airline. That done, after 5 yrs flying & flight instructing I started my 3rd career, garnering business on behalf of 2 hedge funds. I had an impressive title, & an equally unimpressive knowledge of finance. :)  Digging for gold? Dig elsewhere Princess :) After3 years of work & investing six figures in building a client base, the fund crashed. Poof. Wiped me clean & starting from square one. ~~~ So, I've literally gone from an apartment in Manhattan, & on the West Coast, lunches at the yacht club, an amazing flat in Marin w a view of San Francisco, to living w friend in NJ. OK, OK..it's a beautiful townhouse :) Well, on the plus side I'll know u truly care abt me for me, and not merely my lifestyle : )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!