Loading

pixeldebris Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Dover, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I travel a lot in order to supplement my artistic endeavors. I am warm, passionate, nurturing, quirky, honest, kind, intuitive, spontaneous and playfully mischievous. I am a good listener and I love a good sense of humor. I practice yoga regularly. I am drawn towards intense experiences and relish deep connections with others. I love a good adventure....no map needed. I'm not a high maintenance woman, greatly enjoy the outdoors and will find an excuse to dress up and wear heals. I am an open minded woman who is independent and enjoys time alone. As I am still evolving, growing, loving, forgiving, learning, teaching and looking for.....friendship, love, and/or just someone to explore the landscape with. I hope to find an open minded sapient, adventurous, affectionate, passionate about life, spontaneous, flirty...not necessarily always with me, uninhibited, well read, an appreciation for the arts, and isn't afraid to be intimate on an emotional level. A person who can be honest with themselves and others around them. Creative or at least creatively thinking. Someone who can think of fun things to do on a weekend but can also spend a day lounging around with coffee and the Sunday New York Times.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!