Loading

bellavita1E14 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Do you love to laugh? Do you exhibit warmth and charm? Excellent. That would be a good start as we'd have something in common. Modern yuppie city girl who loves flowers, stylish living spaces, music, cooking great food, good friends and lively conversation... all the elements of a good party. I believe in being a gracious hostess to family and friends. I'm an old- fashioned girl as I still believe in romance, even if there is a little help from the internet:) I strive for self-awareness and believe that each of my life's experiences, good or bad, has contributed to the growth of my character. Compatibility is important. You are one incredible man. You are ambitious and value integrity. I get along best with a man who is comfortable "taking charge" (and saving the day:)). The right man for me will also feel comfortable being my King and me being his Queen. Bonus points if travelling is your passion and you're spiritual by nature. I really enjoy life and admire that same joie de vivre in a man. If you're at that stage in life where you're ready to find that one special woman to start a home and family with, then please feel free to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!