Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MusicMan215AA8E Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Quincy, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/29/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've lived outside of Boston for about 3 years and I have pretty much fallen in love with the city (minus the traffic). Friends and family like/love me most for my confidence and my humor; I love to make others laugh, but people also seem to turn to me when they lose their way. Like other Libras, I am loyal and trusting, but not to the point of being naïve. I have my dorky moments like everyone else, and that’s actually what I look for most in people, as it is what separates them. I am into music, and have been playing drums for more than 15 years and I am also very open-minded with regards to musical tastes. I have even grown to tolerate country music (this was a BIG step for me). As far as sports go: if it’s live, I’ll watch it and love it. However, there is NOTHING like watching live soccer in Europe, which truly defines “fandom”. I love being tested; and being strong-minded with a sense of independence is a big plus with me. Spontaneity is also plus; I LOVE surprises, usually because it can be difficult to surprise me ☺. While I enjoy travelling and enjoying the outdoors, sometimes I just want to lay back and watch a good movie (i.e. – Top Gun) and enjoy a good beer or glass of wine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!