Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LB1122 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Carmel, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm from Chicago originally and living in Indy. I ended up in Indiana after going to IU-Bloomington. I met some great people and decided to start my career here.I love to make people laugh and have been told I am quite funny and sarcastic at times. I have a 4 year old Puggle named Rocco and he is your typical Puggle ....loves people and attention! :) I love to be active but enjoy my downtime too. Over the past year and a half I found my routine in the gym and loving it. I played basketball and softball for years and recently joined a co-ed softball league with some friends. It's pretty fun and entertaining! I do like watching Bears games (sorry colts fans), and an occasional IU basketball game. I have a great group of friends who I enjoy good conversation and grilling out with in the summers, a low key night with a movie, or a night out on the town on occasion. I have family in Chicago and go back every couple months to visit family and friends which can be a nice change of pace. Traveling has became a hobby of mine. Up until recently I did not travel very much. This year has been full of it : Chicago, Vegas, LA, TX, CT, NYC, Cancun....I hope this continues every year (or at least one trip per year would be nice).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!