Loading

thamct Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Sandy Springs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love John Mayer, the Blue Man Group, Carrot Top, Gallagher, Stomp the Musical, clamming, squidding, oxygen, and snuggling...C'mon, I am a 40 year old single straight man so my interests/hobbies are not too unusual. I will post some better pictures soon- I am not vain so I don't tend to have a lot of pictures of myself on hand. I enjoy playing golf, watching sports on TV and at the arena, especially going to home football games, drinking Scotch (in moderation), hanging out with friends, and spending time with my family on Sundays. I actually do like snuggling although I would probably never say that word out loud. My job is a means to an end, but it's not bad. Don't know that I've found my calling as yet. I would like to get married and have children but I am not willing to settle. It seems the more people who are out there doesn't necessarily mean it is any easier to really connect with someone. My friends and family only have so many people to set me up with, and I haven't found that one yet, but I am still optimistic I will. So, just like you, I am here, ready to be exposed to a bunch of people I don't know at all. I am going to keep it relatively short until I get the hang of this but the ideal date to me is splitting a cord of wood together while enjoying a bottle of wine and some music with nowhere to be and no schedule to be on, other than the schedule of the guy who needs the cord of wood split by first frost.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!