Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


SanDiego2Dallas Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Recently moved to Dallas after spending the past year and half in San Diego (aka Paradise). I'm originally from right outside DC and spent 6 years living in NYC. I'm hoping to find a friendly tour guide (maybe more) to show me around Dallas. About me: I’m naturally inquisitive which leads to interesting conversation. I’m laid back, well traveled, love the outdoors (SD suited me well) and place a high value on sense of humor. Just the average "Jewish boy next door", highly motivated, fun, intelligent, open-minded and up for any new adventure or experience. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle (mind, body, play & work). I can handle myself at black tie-social affairs, but would rather be at a music (concerts), comedy show, (think Lewis Black/intelligent comedy), baseball game or watching a thought provoking Indie flick. My zen is the beach. Also, I love my DC sports teams (go Skins). If sarcasm, wit and intelligence aren't your thing we may not spark. To be honest, my smoldering good looks and blistering significance cannot be captured accurately in this medium, so shoot me a message so we can get off Jdate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!