Loading

Jewishguy130 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmmm...I've never done this before, so here goes: I am 33-years-old brown eyes olive skin tone curly brown hair that's thinning near the top of the forehead (yes, I'm balding and proud of it). I probably weigh around 160, but it's been a while since I've weighed myself. I am slender but with a nice muscle tone. My personality can best be described as follows: take one pinch of Woody Allen from the early "Annie Hall" days and mix it with a dose of Jerry Seinfeld. That describes my sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a very strong work ethic and a dedication to doing the very best job I can, always. I am kind, caring, considerate, and respectful.I have worked as a costumed children's performer. Remember Clifford the Big Red Dog, or Paddington the Bear? That was me. I spent almost two years working in local journalism. For the past several years I have been with the federal government.I really love the outdoors. I have taken yoga, and I absolutely love it. I enjoy cooking. I think one of the most romantic things you can do with a woman is plan a menu, pick out the ingredients, and cook together. There's something very comforting about enjoying a good meal with a lover. I am a huge film buff. I am very passionate about music, literature, and Superman comic books. I want to describe all this in greater detail, but this thing has a 1,500-character limit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!