Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

I12play Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am all about the simple pleasures in life and will try anything at least once. They say a way to a mans heart is through his stomach and if that is true you've struck gold for I am a french trained chef. When I am not working which by the way I love my job, I find myself working out, playing golf, scuba diving, hiking, and of course watching sports. I love football (Packers), hockey (Ducks), basketball (Arizona Wildcats) and baseball (Angels). You don't have to be addicted to sports but have to be willing to watch or go to a game. I am someone who is comfortable getting dressed and going out on the town or putting a great pair of jeans on and cuddling to a great movie. Family and friends are extremely important to me, they are in my life and so I want to find someone who has the same values as I. I love to get outside as often as possible however, I am not opposed to spending a lazy day inside reading a good book or watching a movie. I am not high maintenance, I am pretty much happy doing just about anything however, I am looking for someone to challenge me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!