Loading

Hollyhock2E77 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a recent transplant to Brooklyn,looking to simplify my life. I live in a church, converted into apartments by Orthodox Jews. Only in Brooklyn could you find such a combination. A great day for me would be exploring a new neighborhood in the city. I walk endlessly and would appreciate a man who loves to do the same.Until recently I lived by the water on Long Island. Gave my kayak to a friend and traded it for alternate side parking. Food,eating not just cause we have to. Creating really good and interesting combinations.Taking advantage of green markets in Brooklyn and Union Square If you read the Wednesdays Dining In section of the Times you know that there are a plethora of reasons to dine in Brooklyn. The other must in my life is music. It is not an accident that one of my sons is a musician. All types of sounds streamed through our home. I would have a hard time relating to a man who did not occasionally smile when listening to a particular song. I have 2 grown sons who live on their own. What I am looking for is a partner, confidant and someone I look forward to seeing. At our age, we all have stories ,some we would prefer to forget,but , none the less they have molded us in some way. I am ever hopeful as I assume anyone reading my profile to the bitter end is too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!