Loading

Gary1575H Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a family oriented romantic that loves long walks and the beauty of a good book. I am 6'0" and in good shape love to hike, bike, ski/snowboard and be outdoors year round. Some say that I am the adventurous type, spontaneous and fun mixed with intelligence, charm and grace. I have always believed in living life to its fullest. I've lived in Yellowstone National Park and Big Sky Montana. I taught English at the International American School of Warsaw (Poland) and have traveled thouroughly throughout the states and internationally. Now, I'm in the Riverdale section of the Bronx. I have two wonderful boys 1/2 time and keep them very active physically and intellectually. My eclectic tastes for city and country living are rubbing off on my boys. A typical weekend can include country adventures such as hiking we like to climb mountains, find waterfalls and swimming holes, go camping and have picnics. We also explore the city's sights and walk the Brooklyn Bridge, go to the Met, MoMA, Guggenheim, walk the parks, hit the zoos, gardens and so much more. They are really good boys and being an educator, I am their father and their teacher and their coach and their friend. ----------------- Me, I am looking for someone with the energy to keep up with me when I lead and the spunk to take me and lead me on some new adventures. I want fun, passion, adventure and a strong dose of creativity...show me your mind and make me laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!