Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

redheadstylist9ADA Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

When I am not working, you will find me cutting hair, flying(I am a student pilot working on my license) or refinishing furniture. I always have a project going on and I have to finish everything I start (I mean everything). am usually creating or revamping something. I'm pretty unique and don't like doing things other people do. I like to leave a lasting impression on anyone that I meet. I would say I am pretty outgoing, and not like everyone else.. I am just ME! As for the kind of man I am looking for.. You have to be funny and willing to laugh because I can be pretty goofy at times! Laughter can cure ajything. I am looking for a guy with goals. I have tons of them, and I need someone that can keep up with me. I am also looking for a man that will be there for me when I need him because you can be sure that I will be by your side anytime you need me. I also want a man that is willing to explore new things with me to keep life interesting. What's more interesting than joining jdate?? I am new to this and I am looking forward to new experiences!! I should probably leave a few things to talk about on our date, so that all for now. Talk to you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!