Loading

springpetal Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Herndon, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a man who is a best friend and a great partner who is well-grounded; one who knows who he is and knows what he wants out of life. I am not looking for a man that is exactly like me, but one who compliments my personality and my interests. He likes to have fun and explore, see the sights, and yet likes to relax and cuddle at home. I want a relationship that develops from a true and honest friendship that turns into a meaningful loving partnership. People would describe me as one of the nicest men they have met. I am sensitive and in-tune with other people’s feelings. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect, and expect the same in return. I am also caring, loving, affectionate, independent, average, down-to-earth, and honest. I love being in a museum and an educational environment because I love to learn and help others in learning. The cultural and educational activities that center around theater, music, the performing arts, fine arts, science, animals, nature, history, Civil war, the political process, and presidential knowledge interest me. I like exploring whatever the DC area has to offer. I am a true native of Northern VA. In addition, I enjoy swimming and being surrounded by water and nature, walking, jogging on the bike paths as well as just relaxing at home, eating great-tasting foods, reading and just putting my feet up. What is most important to me is leading a full, rich, healthy and meaningful life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!