Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


114838699 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from New Westminster, Canada
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 3" (190 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate oxymoron (not moron). :) No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” About me: I am a Special Education Teacher at a public secondary school. I am very much into fitness, and I work out almost every day (kayaking, running, swimming, and weights). I am also an author, and have written a book on kayak structure and technique. If you want more details about it, just ask! Hobbies - Kayaking (Used to be on the Canadian National Development Team and former Canadian National Champion etc.), Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Running, Travel, Spontaneous Adventures and all kinds of other things. Please ask away if you want anything more than the "Coles Notes". I am a motivated, resilient, determined and empathic person. I have academic, athletic, vocational and relationship aspirations and I set high standards for myself. I am looking for someone who goes about their life with purpose, drive, and determination.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!