Loading

CobraGuy931E Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 71 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I ski, race sports cars, fly fish. hike , bike and love and adore my grandchildren. I love to cook and consider myself a "foodie " . Nothing I enjoy more than cooking for family and friends. I explore new cuisines and restaurants constantly and always have my own "red " sauce in the freezer. Summertime and my pesto is on everything. I collect art (SW Indian artists and black pottery) and attend galleries and concerts at local venues. Spend about 75 plus days a year in Aspen both summer and winter and would like to increase it. I have to admit that for the past fifteen years I have liked the summer more than the winter. Al fresco dining ,lectures at the Aspen Institute, outdoor concerts of every type from classical to country, hiking and exploring the valley and riding my bike down valley with friends. Also co-hosting the largest on-mountain party in Snowmass during March. It can't get any better than that . I do not respond to flirts , e-cards or profiles without pics for obvious reasons. Never married, separated or recently divorced please pass me by. I also have to add Israelis and those from the former states of the USSR to not contact me .Oh ........and think Shelby Cobra ( not the Mustang) for Cobra Guy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!