Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TurquoiseEE2B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Northampton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a petite, energetic 57 year old woman (though I am told I look 10 years younger) seeking love, laughter, partnership & deep connection. In my work world I am a case advocate working with homeless adults, many with issues of addiction and mental illness. I love my work and feel lucky to have fabulous co-workers...we have great and close relationships/friend ships and are able to laugh a lot and be very supportive of one another in the context of very challenging work. I am also an artist/painter and the mother of a 26 year old son. At the moment my son lives out of state, but we are very close and stay connected by phone/e-mail. I get along well with my ex especially with regards to co-parenting issues. I can be focused & serious as well as silly, playful & full of laughter. I am out-going at times and shy at times. I enjoy dancing, long walks, bicycling, yoga, films, music and more. I am flexible & open-minded and can usually see many sides to any issue. I am a good friend. I love the idea of meeting someone & putting our lives together. I have great friends and family but miss the wonderful closeness of that certain, special someone/ a partner, a lover, a friend. I stay fit and healthy with a rigorous yoga practice, try to eat healthfully most of the time and put energy into my work, family and friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!