Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreenEyedBlonde Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Shawnee Mission, KS
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Whoever said diamonds are girls best friend obviously never had a dog! GreenEyedBlonde ISO Romantic, 100% Emotionally Available, Educated and Genuine Stand Up Guy. I like to stay busy, go to new places ....down the road or hours away. Enjoy the calmness of the ocean current and warm climates, and then again I enjoy the mountains on a snowy day hanging out by the fire. Relaxation is not a total stranger, but it takes a while to get there. I'm hoping to meet that special man, be even better together than apart and enjoy life. I like traveling and I do quite a bit of it for work. In fact, I'm going to need a buddy for my buddy pass. As odd as it may seem I also enjoy traveling on my personal time. I look forward to international travel in the near future. On occasion, I enjoy watching University of Kansas Men's Basketball (GO JAYHAWKS!), the KC Royals and Chiefs. I'm not a fan of playing games unless its Texas Hold Em, Gin or Blackjack. Enough said. :-) Thank you for visiting my profile. Good luck with your search for the other half of your heart or whatever you are hoping for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!