Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


114849240 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello! Beautiful day! I am looking for a SPECIAL LADY who likes to laugh and is stylish, sarcastic, kind, fun, loyal, independent, silly, serious, a bit quirky, smart, thoughtful, caring, affectionate, goofy, design savvy, worldly and loves kids and dogs. Me?! I like to Laugh...Travel to Paris, Hawaii, Positano, Jerusalem and Istanbul, read the NY Times on Sunday, illy coffee, play tenor saxaphone, muscle cars, film/photo shoots, movies, int'l news, paint/draw, hang out with my kids and my rescue dog HOPE. Workout 5 x week, martial arts, HD Motor Biker. I'm Ivy educated, like eatting out and an occasional lick of a strawberry milk shake. I Love Music: Led Zeppelin, Sarah Vaughan, Charlie Mingus, Chet Baker, Theonious Monk, Pink, Green Day, Buck Cherry, BTO, Joss Stone, JS Bach, Mendelssohn, Gypsy Kings, Aerosmith, Metallica, Guns & Roses, Deep Purple, Cream, White Stripes, Radiohead and Pink Floyd. Wizard of Oz song "If I only had a brain"(1939), Animation makes me Laugh: Archer, Family Guy, Simpsons. TV: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Justified, The Newsroom. I like to watch stars at the Griffith Observatory, hike Runyon Canyon , Hot Rod Drag Races, Coachella, Sundance Film Festival, sporting events, Musical Theatre, Art Galleries, Flea Markets, Demolition Derbys and Magic...of great importance is community service volunteering and helping those less fortunate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!