Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


petvet2013 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/6/2010
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me name is Nina and I am currently a student at the University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Veterinary Medicine. I love sports of all kinds...I play softball, golf, and horseback ride and I love watching football, golf, baseball, hockey, basketball, pretty much anything. I take my education fairly seriously but love to go out and have a good time as well whenever I can. I am using because I have found it difficult to go out and meet new Jewish people at this point in my life and would like to see who I can meet through a service such as this. Also, as I have grown older I have begun to appreciate how important my faith is to me and how important it is that I find someone who shares in that faith. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask. As for an ideal match, I am looking for someone who likes making other people as happy as I do. I try to do the small little things for people whenever I can and would love to be with someone who appreciates the importance of those things as well. I would like someone who can respect my drive and motivation but is also very sure in himself and where he would like to go in life (but not necessarily what he wants to do for a profession). I would also like to meet someone who enjoys a mix of spending the night in and going out and socializing with friends. I am open to many different types of people so long as there seems to be some form of compatibility and chemistry between me and my match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!