Loading

diehardACDC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Asbury Park, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not at all a traditional kind of guy. Kind of a white "black sheep"...nothing bad just...out there. I'm smart, funny (people tell me), not bad to look at (no hunk...sorry girls). I work hard and love to..almost a work-a-holic, but I like my time off after working hard.I'm very affectionate and am looking for someone who is the same without being the smothering type. I like my own time as well as being with someone. I'm not a big party guy. but I can be when I feel like it.I've worked in sales and did very well at it but enjoy technical work even more (computers, etc). I hate to admit it, and don't tell my brother, but I actually like country music (don't knock it if you haven't tried it). I'm not rich and never really plan to be but you could twist my arm. I'm not at all religious so if you are, don't waste your time on me. I'm usually really good at whatever I do as far as work goes and I'm almost a perfectionist in that area (but it doesn't spill over into my social life...well not much anyway). If you're already perfect, well you got me beat.I just want to really enjoy my life and have someone I really care about to share it with me...both the good moments and the tense ones.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!