Loading

cyclegirl18 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Matthews, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for someone who initially wants to establish a good friendship with of course romance to follow, or both. I believe that the longevity of any relationship is to understand the needs of an individual, respect them as well, and show compassion at the appropriate timeI have a passion for all sports and participate in sports such as tennis, skiing, cycling,running,stre ngth training, and any other type of cardiovascular training I also enjoy watching most sports i.e. tennis,hockey, baseball , and football. My favorite teams are the NY Giants, Carolina Panthers, NY Yankees, and the New York RangersI am an exercise physiologist and currently work as a personal trainer and group fitness instructor at the Charlotte JCC. I have live in Charlotte for approximately 5 years and love it! The people are wonderful and I have the opportunity of meeting people from all over the country.I have established a great network of friends and enjoy a great social life. I love to bake and cook and love to dine in fine restaurants as well as small casual cafes I have taken numerous culinary courses and hope to someday become a pastry chef.The 2 most important people in my life are my beautiful sons Sam(12) and Noah(10) Whenever I'm with them, they light up my life. Kids are so full of life and adventure and absorb so much that life has to offer them. I enjoy my time with them and love watching them grow. My boys are an integral part of my life and I hope to travel extensively with them I have a dog named Bailey and a kitty cat named Midnight I love all kinds of animals and have rode horses during my teen yearsI enjoy our tradition and love to partake in all of the Jewish Holidays. I am fortunate to be Jewish and I hope to explore more of my heritage

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!