Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


WesC87 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey there, my name is Wesley and the easiest way to describe myself is I'm somebody who loves having a good time, cracking jokes, being outdoors and active, and spending time with my friends and family. While I love having fun, I definitely have a serious side when it comes to business. I graduated from The University of Houston with a major in Finance and minor in Marketing. I worked as a Financial Advisor at Merrill Lynch for two and a half years until about 3 years ago when I decided to join my father in an effort to expand his insurance business. One of my all-time favorite things to do is to meet new people and make new friends. Something different about me is I was born in Johannesburg, South Africa (unfortunately, I no longer have the accent seeing as I moved here when I was 6). I also run a DJ business with one of my best friends... we've been doing it for about 8 years now and focus primarily on Bar/Bat Mitzvah parties. I love working out, playing/watching sports, and being active... but just as much, I love having days where I lay around the house and do absolutely nothing. I also love dancing and more often then not, if there's music playing my feet are moving (hope you can keep up!) Last but not least, I have the sweetest and most adorable half Rottweiler half Black Lab mix named Abby and love her to death. If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to message me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!