Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

November 2009 More recent photos upon re…

Loading

realNgenuinNfun Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Thornhill, Canada
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Interests are in spirituality, human growth and development, understanding life through spirit. Highly intelligent, creative, resourceful, practical, down-to-earth, multifaceted. Gourmet cook. Love people and connect deeply. Love sharing good times. Dedicated. Patiently guiding / attracting a pure love relationship into my life, and want to maximise all possible good. I've dabbled in professional clowning, using the opportunity to raise self-awareness and joy. I have taught English to adults and kids, worked with Alzheimer's patientsas a Recreational Therapist, spent most of my life raising children and homemaking. I cultivated courage, endurance and wisdom from challenging conditions. With an unusually varied background and experiences, I am strong, insightful, intuitive. I am gratified and proud to have raised 5 children successfully. I lived in Israel on Aliyah, adopted being totally observant for years but recently became secular again. Physically fit: hot yoga, tai chi, dance. I am genuine. I am a lifelong learner. I have a conviction to create a healthy relationship based on mutual support, acceptance, trust, communication, good will, love. I want this last chapter to be the best. I want the opportunity to use all the knowledge and wisdom I've accumulated, and to share kindness and love with a compatible friend and companion. I welcome you into my heart and life. Lets make contact ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!