Loading

114867172 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a former photojounalist and now own a nationally recognized and respected business that grew from a hobby. I love what I do and have considerable freedom and flexibility. I would like to restate the category of religion, because this web site is not letting me change it. I am Jewish, and was raised in a conservative Jewish home. I am not religious. I am open minded and continually try to explore the great questions of life. My beliefs tend toward eastern, Bhuddist ways of thinking. I am interested in an enlightened mind, not religious dogma. I am very open minded and can understand a variety of differing viewpoints. I am considerate, mildly sarcastic, funny, compassionate, intelligent and fairly adventurous. My current goal is to enjoy all the things that make life worth living...hiking, biking, skiing, great museums, symphonies, movies, an occasional trip to Vegas, an occasional trip to a beautiful beach or national park (off season only) and when the time is right, another extended trip through Europe. I have loved playing sports all my life, but do not watch them...except for an occasional evening Rockies game. I love a variety of music, from classic rock...Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac and Bryan Ferry...to Crystal Gayle and Mary Black. I played the drums in a teen rock band and have always wondered what my life would have been like as a drummer in a great rock band...lots of drugs and sex and an early death in all probability. The violin has always been my favorite instrument. I started lessons about three years ago with my 14-year-old daughter and have fallen for the great violin concertos by Bach, Beethoven and Vivaldi, to name a few.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!