Loading

smileyman12 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Centreville, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In a nutshell, I'm a gay hippie and an endorphin junkie. I try to lead an active lifestyle, whether it's hiking, camping, running, biking, swimming, or snowboarding. I also frequent the bulk food sections of grocery stores, usually have a lot of produce in my kitchen, and do a lot of bike commuting. Maybe you noticed that I'm wearing spandex in a lot of my pictures? I realized this evening that very few of the photographs I own feature me in "real clothes". Sorry! That said: yeah, I'm a bit of a biking fiend. I've been across the country and back on a bike and also down both coasts, and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon. Besides all the granola head stuff, I'm pretty typical of any 23 year old guy fresh out of college. I like going out and spending time with my friends and making new ones. I've got a real soft spot for good beer, good food, good company, and good music. Then again, few things beat a home cooked meal with friends some nights.I want to meet energetic guys who'll go on adventures with me, expose me to new things, and who are open to exploring new things as well. So if you like running marathons for fun or if completing an Ironman is on your to-do list, awesome. We'll have plenty to talk about. If you like spending your free time out in the sunshine backpacking through mountains, awesome. Me too. If not, don't sweat it. Just say "hello"!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!