Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At A Family Wedding...


PreciousSoul Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

B"H Dear Gentle Soul, Kindly be patience as you read my thoughts… I simply think it is best to share accordingly with you as it may allow you to have a better understanding and appreciation of who I am. I am 48years young, living in Canada for most of my life. I am truly a compassionate & nurturing person, a bit of wild child, (The Age of Aquarius - Kinkster) within the right context - relationship. I enjoy the simple things in everyday life. I think it is truly important to keep well informed within one's community and the world at large. My life is complete otherwise all that I am missing is that special gentleman to complement my life in every way. One footnote here, I know it may sound like a cliché, yet is is ever so true looking into one's eyes is truly a peek into ones heart & soul and admiring one smile is appreciating what makes one happy to be alive… FYI... I have no problem to leave Toronto... In a Heart Beat... as the saying goes, "It is the way of a Man to pursue a Woman and it is the way of a Woman to follow the lead of her Man"...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!