Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


BadHealthDoesntMatter Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm Harvey . Born in Chicago, I have a Bachelor's Degree from the University of Chicago and a Masters ffrom the much less prestigious SIU-Edwardsville. I worked for Social Security for a number of years. Religion, family, and friends are important to me.. I like going to blues clubs, reading, and seeing plays, I'm also very curious, outgoing, and interested in many things. The "New Yorker" is my favorite magazine.I'm 5'10" tall,, weigh180 pounds. .I live on the north side of Chicago near the lake, and have 2 kids, neither of whom live with me, but both have graduated college (at least) and are doing very well, just ask me. My son has been writing for the Onion full time for the past 15 years.and his sister got an M.S. in education.and teaches full time in the State of Virginia. I've had the task/great opportunity of raising them mostly by myself. It was an awesome experience. I live an active life and am very optimistic . My health could be better, but once one passes 60 some problems are bound to arise. Health matters are not an issue with me. Good, bad, in-between I don't really care...If you're okay looking , bright, kind, and an age-appropriate Chicagoland Jewish woman, that's enough for me,Take a chance. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Be well. Sincerely, Harvey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!