Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

marcj78D55C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Feasterville Trevose, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Are you more than just another pretty face? I could go on to give you more facts about myself, like my height ( 5'11), or my eye color ( hazel). Do you enjoy a good home cooked meal? etc.... but I have a feeling that most of the other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you may see something you like. I believe that the proof is in the peanut butter, but I will say this, I'm an artist, I have a passion for life that seems to be rare. I have an amazing family and great friends, I have my health and a talent that lets me create some amazing things. I've done my fare share of parting, I've chilled with different people from around the world. I blend in anywhere. Suit and tie, or shorts and flip flops its all gravy.If you have read this far than there issome interest, please, send me an email, Don't window shop. I don't bite, well. only on the 3rd date.. LOL. I am looking for a cool "friendship", what I mean is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself, No pressure, No expectations. just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go. If I found a women that is above and beyond the average women in the philidelphia area, then i'd be interested in seeing where that could lead. If something happens then its meant to be. I don't like to label any type of relationship cause you never know what happens. I like to let nature take its course... I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, charming, funny, sarcastic, fun to be with, not afraid to put you in your place.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!