Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

114882905 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Auburndale, MA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was married for 20 years and now divorced for 5. I have 3 children, a son 23 and two daughters, 18 and 13. In many ways I am at an ideal time in my life. I experienced marriage and fatherhood and these two experiences and the 4 people involved will be a part of me for the rest of my life. But I've also acquired additional freedom to meet new people and form new relationships. I live with a strong sense of purpose, a perspective developed over a lifetime, an engaging personality to do stuff and interact (translation, have not yet adopted a favorite couch). I am a very athletic, physical person by nature, philosophical and pensive. Other qualities I could list include being a critical and independent thinker, someone who appreciates life’s ironies, humor, “intellectual discussions”, physical affection. I consider myself observant of people. I like to think that I appreciate nice style as it applies to both animate and inanimate objects. I enjoy travel (last 4 trips were to Israel twice, the Balkans and Kenya), wall climbing, playing all sorts of sports, soccer, basketball, baseball, tennis (not a big fan of the professional circuit but will watch from time to time), dining, my job as an electrical engineer/company owner, parenting, reading and socializing in whatever spare time I have. So, if you are a passionate, physical woman, who feels deeply, values beauty and lives with purpose, I would love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!