Birthday pie trumps birthday cake.

Loading

jgo785 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a Florida native with a Colorado phone number living in Atlanta for about 3 years. I've got a good job, a good head on my shoulders, a family who I enjoy spending time with, and one of the cutest dogs you will ever meet named Doug. I'm loyal, thoughtful, creative, independent, funny, and try to be an overall good person and friend to the people in my life. Relatively funny, especially if you appreciate sarcasm, wit, dry humor, and a touch of quirkiness. I tell really cheesy jokes (humor me), am up to date with current events, appreciate art and design, and though I'm not sure about kids of my own, I love to spend time with my friends' kids. I'm pretty easy going and up for anything, but can lean more introverted in unknown or large group situations- I promise you I open up though! I prefer staying busy and active picking up new hobbies (piano, weaving, bike commuting, working out a few times a week), traveling, hanging out with friends, trying new things/restaurants, live events like music or sports, skiing, being outside when the weather is nice, and more recently, house hunting for my first place.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!