NDJ2 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi I'm Nick. I'd like to think that I'm an easy going guy who enjoys most things in good company. My main goals right now are just to work hard and enjoy life. I'm a licensed attorney, and I work with a consulting firm that assists corporations and law firms with electronic discovery. The work is law related, but not exactly practicing law. I enjoy it though, and I'd be happy to tell you more about it if you're interested! My family and friends are very important to me. I'm sure everyone says that, but I really do try to go out of my way to help those I care about. I recently became an uncle which has been an incredible experience. I get a huge kick out of spoiling my niece with fun stuff, and I'm very excited to see what kind of person she grows into. As for interests and the small stuff, I like to see movies and plays, go bowling, try new restaurants, work out, go to the beach, go to museums and travel. I'm not a huge fan of the bar scene, but it can be fun now and then. I definitely prefer activities to sitting around drinking though. I like most music, but I prefer indie rock like The Fruit Bats, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Wolf Parade, Radiohead and Arcade Fire. I'm really looking for a real relationship, and for someone to share all the great things in life with. That obviously takes time, but I'm hoping to meet someone who is looking for something similar : ).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!