Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At a friends' home, Sept 2009.

Loading

brooklynboyAB70 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am retired from IRS after 30 years & now do tax representation work. I have 2 adult children & 3 fantastic grandchildren. I enjoy books, movies, music, live performances, museums, sporting events, ethnic restaurants & learning. I am a Returned Peace Corps Volunteer & belong to the S AZ Chapter of the Returned Peace Volunteer Assn. We meet monthly & are involved in local volunteer projects as well as raising funds to assist current PCV's with their own projects. I believe I have a good sense of humor, am warm, caring & sincere. I tend to be protective of those I love & care about. I am looking for a long term relationship with the potential to become something permanent. I am political, but not a political junkie. I am very proud to have matured from a classic conservative (Goldwater type) to an FDR/JFK LIBERAL!!!I love animals and have been owned by my dogs since moving to AZ. My current dog is a funky whippet mutt that I adopted from an animal rescue group. He's an extraordinary companion.I would like to meet a woman with whom we can share life, values, good times & bad, where mutual trust, love & respect are key. Also, we can share each other's families from our prior lives. A good sense of humor is also very important. I know you are out there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!