Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Dmitriy1082 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Rego Park, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, my name is Dmitriy. I was born in the former USSR and my family and I immigrated to New York at the age of 8. I have not yet returned to my homeland, but I do intend to visit one day. Presently I live in Rego Park, Queens. I am currently single and I look forward to finding that special someone - that genuine companion and loyal friend with whom I can hopefully start a warm, loving family. In my experience, I find that I have the best rapport with women who are more mature and have a greater experience of life. I do not consider age to be an important factor, rather that we should have similar values and enjoy being together. Regarding people and relationships, I believe that everyone is unique in their own way and that perfection rarely exists. At the same time, there are perfectionists who would like to take up the challenge. I am an optimistic man of many interests, hobbies, and more likes than dislikes. I have a passion to help others. I am one who believes that everything can be seen from many different perspectives. For example, each and every single one of us is surrounded by art that people take for granted: cooking, raising a family, manner, music, poetry, and even making love. As Dale Carnegie once quoted, "There are four ways, and only four ways, in which we have contact with the world, we are evaluated and classified by these four contacts: what we do, how we look, what we say, and how we say it".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!