Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MOSHE1EHMET Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: 59 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People would describe me as very nice, overly social, a deep thinker and good looking. Having said that I would describe myself as honest, moody when it comes to socializing, an inspired day-dreamer, spiritually in-tune, oddly unique, a seeker of truth, with a good sense of humor and striving to get ever closer to G-d. I am divorced(was in a 15 year relationship and have been single, for all intents and purposes, for the past two years) with two children and would like more children with the right woman. I am not looking to date endlessly or waste anyone's time, if the right woman comes along I will not hesitate; I am not into games or playing the field. I am in good shape and health, T'G, exercise 6 days a week, watch my diet(no red meat, sweets or alcohol during the week, I save these pleasures for shabat) and am searching for a true Ayshet Chayil (Woman of Valour). I work hard, long hours so in my free time, as mentioned earlier, I exercise and would prefer to spend my time reading or watching educational TV (Discovery, Science, National Geographic Chnl). I do not watch TV dramas or the ilk, life has enough drama, peaks and valleys, and my life is too detailed for me to invest my time in the personal lives of fictitious characters. I do enjoy quiet conversations in front of a fire and on the beach and love to look at the stars at night with my children and that someone special. I also enjoy kissing, a lot of human contact(I'm okay with PDA), giving and receiving massages and spoiling the woman I love. Hope to hear from you soon...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!