Me and Edwina @ 32 Degrees in Philly

Loading

PapiChulo7A1A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Side Bar - I'm not an early riser, I wasn't even aware their was a 5 am - I mean really ? their is a 5 am ? !!. . .also 6 am isn't fun either . . . so if your waking me at that hour it better be to spoon or tell me my butt looks great in jeans ! . . . just kidding, you can tell me how great my butt looks in jeans anytime you want . . . haha - my humor is lost on J-Date. Funny, attractive and fit male looking to meet somone who is ready to share their life and make a commitment. I am an Attorney and have been practicing law for 20 years. Thou my practice keeps me busy, I still manage to make time for that special someone. I live in Huntingdon Vallley and my office is in the Suburbs. Some would say I am hansome, thou that's up to the beholder. I'm independent, intelligent, REALLY funny and work hard to make sure my friends are the same. I used enjoy my time by travelling a lot - mainly Miami, Orlando and Denver, but now can't seem to get away as much. I enjoy auto-racing, most sports and really good restaurants. I am taking Salsa lessons and I've never been married and PLEASE NO REGISTERED REPUBLICANS !! ALSO no picture = no reply !!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!