Loading

SHAWTii143 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Buffalo Grove, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ive been told too many times to count that I am one of a kind...I've found this to be very true. You wont find another girl like me...I am an only child and a very unique person. I love all types of music, from country to metal. I am very outgoing and always see both sides to things, which often contributes to me being a very indiscisive person. I can find good in almost anything and am very passionate towards many things. I am an animal LOVER! My house used to be a total zoo but one by one i lost my kids...right now Ive got a dog, who is very attached to me, a cat, a bearded dragon, a frog and 7 fish thanks, oh yah, and a manatee in Florida =) I am very creative and artistic. I have been dancing since I was 3 but am currently taking some time off due to my work schedule. I have recently started up horseback riding again and am loving every minute of it. (I couldnt ride before because I tore a tendon in my knee and then fractured a toe on the same leg right after! Ya, talk about luck!) I am pretty adventurous, love new experiences and trying new things. I am looking for someone to open my heart and show me what I'm missing in my life....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!