Loading

jam99A5 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I made a career change 18 years ago from banking to teaching High School and am happy with the decision. I teach art in a low income school and it is very rewarding. The summer vacations are nice too. I am changing to a smaller district this Fall after 18 years in HISD. Yay! My hobbies are making art, travel, and antiques. I am a hobby antique dealer and have a display case in the Heights and sell on ebay. It gives me an excuse to go shopping at the estate sales. I am active in the Junior League book club and movie club. My latest art projects are close ups of Mexican dolls in prisma colors (colored pencils). When people come over to my house they ask me if I am an interior decorator or an artist. This summer I went to Port Aransas and in August, the Great Southwestern Show in Albequerque, New Mexico. Last year, it was Macchu Picchu, Peru and next year, it's Bilbao and Seville, Spain. I love Mexico, Mexican antiques and art. I am a member of a Mexican art group that travels accross the USA and Mexico. I prefer dating professional men with a degree.I get along great with kids and will go on kid friendly dates.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!