Loading

CKMD3 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from North Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: 36 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy Flia and friends, being outdoors, I'm Colombian,,girly girl, Flia is my priority in life, I love flexibility and free of drama, I'm very happy person who love smile and see life in a very positive way. I have the beuty inside and Outside, very confidence about my self, I love healthy life, I enjoyed fashion. I"m looking for a partner who is coming to my life to make me better and toghether we can make life enjoyable , I love a confident,honest ,thrust full ,sincere men.Some one who believe in chemistry and know what he wants.I have been described as a kind, sincere girl with a good heart. I'm easy going, down to earth and open to learn new things, not only in life but also in relationships. I was engaged a few years ago and I learned a lot from that experience. I would like to meet someone and enjoy the sites and activities in the area. I like to mess around and be funny but I know how to separate work and play. I also appreciate intelligent conversations, holding hands. I also enjoy those quiet times at home. My ideal men…most importantly...is to just have fun with him.I want to feel comfortable around him.The qualities I look for include ambition, athletics, a sense of humor, compassion, commitment, caring, and open minded.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!