Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My college roommate's wedding - Summer 2…

Loading

cashew1981 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Fredericksbrg, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to Virginia from Arizona where I was for two and a half years. I'm originally from New York and went to college in Pennsylvania. Some family events made me realize that I needed to be closer to family. Experiencing life is important to me, but I have a deep passion for my work. I work in higher education/student affairs helping students navigate their way through the collegiate experience. I try to be an active member of the communities I live in. Back in New York I was a volunteer fire fighter and EMT. I love cooking!!! Instead of shopping for ingredients, I'll act out Food Network's Chopped and look through my pantry and try to concoct something. I also enjoy jumping in the car and just driving with no where to go. I'm a nice guy who listened to his mother growing up and now knows how to open doors for ladies and say 'please' and 'thank you.' I think a lot of guys today have forgotten about chivalry. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and knows what she wants out of life. I am looking for someone who is independent and can hold her own. I'm looking for a social butterfly and enjoys going out and socializing. I am always bouncing around the room talking to a different table and making my rounds to just say hello. I'm looking for a partner for racquetball, ballroom dancing, swing dancing, country 2-stepping and fun weekend trips. If you're interested in trying any of them, let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!