Loading

Be kind rewind Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 31 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Anytime I have to write an essay I feel like a Cavemen and when I have to write one about myself I feel like a caveman in therapy. (And on behalf of Siri, I apologize for any syntax or grammar errors). My friends will tell you I am a warm kind person, I always do my best to consider other people's feelings and treat everyone the same way I would like to be treated. I have a wild side, being a pilot feeds it on a daily basis, but sometimes even that is not enough. I love flying. Since I remember myself I was fascinated by and attracted to flying machines , spending my days in a cubical is not what I was put on this planet for. I also I love traveling, the beach, cooking, going to the movies, and just spend time with people I love, for me it's more important with whom than where and what. I eat mostly vegan and try to lead a healthy lifestyle, but I'm not a fanatic about it, I don't really mind what my partner eats. I love kids, (I am one) I always feel comfortable around them and I think they feel the same, I want have my own someday. ******update***** I've been here for a little while now and figured out that too many people are looking for a pen pal or text buddy. I'm not. I actually want to talk and meet people.The way I see it, messaging is only for initial introduction. ******update 2***** I love animals but Cougar is not one of them. So, if you are considerably older than me, what can we possibly have in common?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!