Loading

rimlapper77E215 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from West Des Moines, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am humorous, like to discuss whats going on.Relatively solitary but I like to share my thoughts with someone who is interested. I like to watch most sports, but can take it or leave it. like to learn, like to repair things. I like organized and neat. I would like someone that would really like to be with me and have fun. I would really like to be able to look into a persons eye and feel the love. I enjoy movies and tv and reading and sharing.I don't mind hard work, but i am not looking for a steady diet of it. I am ready to start to wind down a bit. I do not want to live out my life alone.I do love the Chicago Cubs and the University of Iowa Hawkeyes. I have a Basset Hound that is blind, but she is the most wonderful companion and very smart. This may be wrong but I would like someone that knows what they want and where they want to go and takes me with. I feel like a blank slate waiting to be written on. I ride a motorcycle when I can and enjoy that very much. Not a tatooed black booted rider. Just like a slow relaxing ride. I will ride along side someone but nobody rides on the back. Sorry. Woodworking and model trains make me happy and content. I have no need or desire to impress anyone with posessions or how I dress.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!