Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SteveMF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, what to say... I'm quick to laugh, even if I'm in a bad mood. I'm caring and thoughtful, but sometimes completely oblivious to what's right in front of me, and I don't always say the right thing (my brain-to-mouth filter appears to be missing). I would love to travel the world (or even the country), but I would really prefer doing it with someone special, otherwise what's the point? I love to read, and can't understand why some people don't enjoy it (though I won't hold it against people who don't). I love going to movies, or watching something in the comfort of home. I have a dog (a beagle) who I love to death, and I hope to always have at least one dog, so if you aren't a dog person we may not be a good fit. I'm definitely an introvert, but I can "come out of my shell" pretty easy with the right person. However, I'm usually more reserved in groups of people that I don't know, at least until I get to know them. If you're looking for a social, super outgoing person, who can make friends at the drop of a hat with anyone, I'm just not him. That being said, I definitely wouldn't be against someone who is more of a social person. Variety is the spice of life, right? I have an adventurous spirit, and I'm up for trying just about anything once, I just need someone to adventure with! I'm a firm believer that if you're with the right person, you can have a good time doing just about anything. I'm just looking for that right person!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!